Coyote in the Brambles

On November 1, I am starting a yearlong commitment to write for 30 minutes every day. This blog is where that writing will appear, in order to give me a place to keep track of it and keep me motivated to keep going.

I have no idea what’s going to appear here. Random musings, comments about my dogs, thoughts about what I had for dinner, my progress on the various projects I’m working on, maybe (hopefully!) kick-start some of the creative writing that I’ve had running around my head for the past too many years.

I’m also going to be playing with some of the security settings on here, because there will probably be some posts that I don’t want open to the public. We’ll see how that goes.

Header image from here.

This entry was posted in Backstory and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

