Real Life Interferes

I know I’m supposed to write today, but I’m not going to be able to. I’m supposed to be leaving in the next five minutes for an overnight event at my dance studio. I’ve spent the day with the dogs to assuage my guilt at leaving them alone overnight… and to wear them out in the hopes that they’ll sleep well instead of being bored (translated: destructive).

I’ll have a notebook with me at the studio, maybe I’ll have a chance to write while I’m there, but I’m not holding out much hope.

This entry was posted in Rambling and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

